Contact us

Fiera Milano Exhibitions Africa

Maria Chieppa – Managing Director
maria.chieppa@fieramilano.it
maria@fieramilano.co.za

Jenny Bright – Chief Financial Officer
jenny@fieramilano.co.za

Mia Louw – Marketing  Manager
mia@fieramilano.co.za

Laura Vincenti – Investec Cape Town Art Fair Director
laura@fieramilano.co.za

Tumelo Mosaka – Investec Cape Town Art Fair Chief Curator
laura@fieramilano.co.za

Sophie Lalonde – Investec Cape Town Art Fair VIP Manager
sophie@fieramilano.co.za

Khanya Mashabela – Investec Cape Town Art Fair Galleries Liaison Officer
khanya@fieramilano.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)21 702 2280

P.O. Box 31137, Tokai 7966
Fiera Milano House, The Terraces, Steenberg Office Park
Tokai, 7945, Cape Town, South Africa